Title Name / Info Responsibilities
Executive Committee – Chapter Chair
Beach Cleanup ?’s see FAQ page here
Tony Soriano
949-355-4571 cell
hsbchair@surfrider.org
Chapter Meetings, Special Events, Fund raising/Donations
Vice-Chair & BWTF Chair Jeff Coffman
715 715-1837
hsbvchair@surfrider.org
Chapter meeting,
Blue Water Taskforce
“Know your H2o”
Executive Committee – Treasurer Mike Balchin
562-397-3658
Mebah2o@msn.com
Finances
RAP Chair Jessica Bechtold
949.370.9459
jess.bechtold@gmail.com
Rise Above Plastics-Chair
Volunteer Coordinator Gina Maslach
949 887-7331
gmaslach@ziprealty.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Outreach Representative OFR Christina Funck
(951) 514-8489
cfunck369@gmail.com
CommunityRelationsOcean Friendly RestaurantsOcean EcoSystems
Secretary Laurie Hammond
714.964.1224 x1102
LHammond@ThePegasusSchool.ORG
SecretaryMinutesRecord Keeping
Education K-12 Pam Conti
714-743-3446
Pconti@ThePegasusSchool.ORG
 Kids Education
Surf Ambassador Duke Aipa
301 659-6027
aipasurfboards@gmail.com
Public Relations
HOTYB Chair Don Maclean
714-593-8681
djm_hb@yahoo.com
Hold on to your Butt – Butts out Campaign
OFG Chair Greg Goran
714 274-3360
Greg@GreenSceneSL.com
Ocean Friendly Gardens
Beach Cleanups Chair
Beach Cleanup ?’s see FAQ page here
Gilbert Castillon
714 483-4684
info@javajaws.com
City & State Beach Cleanups
EDUCATION Co-Chair Pam Conti
714-743-3446
natureteacher@yahoo.com
Education
Core Volunteer – BWTF Manuel Florence
714-654-8792
trickmf@gmail.com
Water Testing
Core Volunteer: Beach Cleanups Robert Franklin
714-475-8095
Pacificsurfco@gmail.com
City Beach Cleanups & backup
Core Volunteer: Patti Kishel
562-277-5042
surfwriter.girls@gmail.com
Relations & Media Consultant
Core Volunteer-Beach Cleanup & Special Events: Alex Soriano
714-501-9113
alexacks@aol.com
Core Volunteer Media: Sunny Magdaug
562-277-5042
smagdaug@gmail.com
Relations & Media Consultant
Core Volunteer: RAP/Events Alex Henderson
714-225-3444
alex@e-xpressions.net
RAP/Special Events
Core Volunteer: RAP/Events Kathryn Kochan
714-746-9179
kathrynkochan@yahoo.com
RAP/Special Events
Community Outreach Ambassador  Connor Chilcott
cchilcott@rocketmail.com
Executive Committee Advisor Mike Balchin
562-397-3658
mebabh2o@msn.com
Disaster Response Roster, Research Environmental Outreach
Web Maintenance Seth Matson
seth (@) matsongraphics.com
Web Maintenance

Main Chapter Address

P.O. Box 4216
Seal Beach, CA 90740