SURFRIDER and the SURFRIDER LOGO are registered service marks of Surfrider Foundation.

Copyright © 2016 Surfrider Foundation. All rights reserved.

Website Design by North Bear Media

CONTACT US

Main Chapter Address:

 

P.O. Box 4216

Seal Beach, CA 90740

 

hsbchair@surfrider.org

 

submit CLEAR

Executive Committee/CORE Contacts:

Chairman

Title

Name / Info

Responsibilities

Tony Soriano

(949) 355-4571 cell

hsbchair@surfrider.org

Chapter Meetings, Special Events, Fundraising, Donations.

 

Vice-Chair

Blue Water Task Force Chair 

Jeff Coffman

(714) 715-1837

Jeff4H2O@gmail.com

Chapter Meetings/General Meetings

 

Treasurer

Mike Balchin

(562) 397-3658

Mebah2o@msn.com

Finances

Ocean Friendly Restaurants

Judith Marquez

(661) 916-1859

JMarquez@innovare4water.com

 

Ocean Friendly Restaurants Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

Co-Chair

Volunteer Coordinator

Outreach Representative OFR

Community Outreach

POSITION OPEN

Please email:

hsbchair@surfrider.org

Secretary

Laurie Hammond

(714) 964-1224 x1102

LHammond@ThePegasusSchool.ORG

Secretary Minutes Record Keeping

Education  Chair

High School-College 

Joe Samoa

(562) 216-0257

srfshrk777@yahoo.com

High School and College Education

Surf Ambassador

Duke Aipa

(301) 659-6027

duke@aipasurf.com

Public Relations

Butt's Out Campaign

Coordinators

Don Maclean

Chair

(714)-593-8681

djm_hb@yahoo.com

Norma & Alex Sellers: Coordinators 

(949) 290-7609

normasellers86@yahoo.com

Ocean Friendly Gardens

Chair 

Greg Goran

(714) 274-3360

Greg@GreenSceneSL.com

Ocean Friendly Gardens

Hold on to your Butt

Butts out Campaign

Beach Clean Up

Captain 

Gilbert Castillon

657-289-7515

javagman@gmail.com 

City & State Beach Cleanups

Education PK-8

Chair 

 

Pam Conti

714-743-3446

PConti@thePegasusschool.org

Water Testing Education

Blue Water Task Force

Water Testing 

Manuel Florence

714-654-8792

trickmf@gmail.com

Water Sheds, Know Your H20

Surfwriter Girls

Public Relations & Media 

Patti Kishel

562-277-5042

surfwriter.girls@gmail.com

Relations & Media Consultant

Sunny Magdaug

562-277-5042

smagdaug@gmail.com

Relations & Media Consultant

Core Volunteer &

Event Photographer

Alex Soriano

714-501-9113

alexacks@aol.com

Beach Clean Up Coordinator & Event Photographer

Executive Committee

Advisor

Mike Balchin

562-397-3658

mebabh2o@msn.com

Disaster Response Roster, Research Environmental Outreach

AudioVisual Committee

Media Production 

Video Production, Photography & Editing

Social Media

Marketing Management

Promo Graphics & Social Media Platform Management

Web Maintenance

Web Design & Maintenance

North Bear Media

(562) 381-0231

info@northbearmedia.com

SRF Web Design & Updates

Main Chapter Address:

P.O. Box 4216

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Joanne Flowers

(949) 769-1777

gr8assistant@yahoo.com

Design Associate

Seth Matson

(714) 596-5019

seth@matsongraphics.com

Design Contributor & Organization Affiliate

Marketing & Merchandising

Manager

Roy Poblete

(562) 301-8081

cerritosref@gmail.com

Merchandising, Online Sales,

Promotional Items Managing Inventory

Help Your Harbor

Chairman

Shane Coons

(949) 333-0900

shane.coons@seclawoffices.com

Harbor Clean Up Coordination,

Education & Events

Volunteer Coordinator

Co-Chair 

Gina Maslach

(949) 887-7331

ginamaslach@gmail.com

Event & Clean Up Coordinator

Beach Clean Up

Sergeant

Robert Franklin

(714) 475-8095

pacificsurfco@gmail.com

Beach Clean Up Affiliate

North Bear Media

(562) 381-0231

info@northbearmedia.com

North Bear Media

(562) 381-0231

info@northbearmedia.com